Letters

Ho, ho, ho! I see Chief Editor has defeated Zordith. My congratulations. But I must just warn you and Mr that a greater threat looms involving the Xeraxios. As always, I can offer you two only information as I do not involve myself in mortal affairs. If you wish to know more, meet me at the usual place. The Watcher (Letter)

Dear Watcher. I must thank you for this letter and the information you provided ten days ago. I wish you all the best in you new life should the situation turn ugly – Chief Editor.

NNW, I just wanna say that I’m really disappointed. How the hell can an online newspaper run out of ink? Lame excuse, man! Jeffrey (Letter)

Dear Jeffrey, all kinds of things have been going on lately. Things that don’t make sense. Just realise you live in a small world of illusions. Once you realise that the laws of physics are nothing more than a farce, then you will understand that an online paper running out of ink is perfectly normal.

Hey guys, great paper. Was wondering if you could have a classifieds section since I don’t like buying one of your competitors’ papers to job-hunt. Darren (Letter)

Dear Darren. Sadly I no longer think that’s viable. Read the rest of the paper and you’ll find out why.

I’m writing in to make a complaint against the fact that my letters have never been published. Every week I’ve been writing in to complement Jacksonia’s Paperclips on their fine selection of paperclips and every week my letter is nowhere to be found. Enid (Email)

Dear Enid. The world is in turmoil. If paperclips are all you can think about, then you need a life.

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment